ELEPHANT GROUPE

ELEPHANT GROUPE
ELEPHANT GROUPE
ELEPHANT GROUPE

Nos

Legal Notices

Policies

Site Editor:

GROUPE ELEPHANT S.A.R.L
Capital: 1 244 000 €
HQ: 5-7 rue de Milan – 75009 Paris
RCS Paris B 490 716 131
Tel : +33 (0)1 56 21 37 37

Directors:

Monsieur Thierry BIZOT, Co-Gérant
Monsieur Emmanuel CHAIN, Co-Gérant

Site Host:

SOPHINFO
79 rue Guillaume Lecointe – 76140 PETIT QUEVILLY,

Graphics and Site Development:

AGENCE VIENS-LÀ
68, rue des Archives,  75003 Paris
Tel : 01 42 36 34 53 – Email : fred@viens-la.com

Terms of Use

  1. DEFINITIONS :

GTU: Refers to the Terms of Use of the Site. (General Terms of Use)
Editor: Refers to GROUPE ELEPHANT whose legal information appears on this page.

Site: Refers to this website and all the pages it contains, available from https://www.elephant-groupe.com/

User: Refers to the person who accesses the Site regardless of the means and terminals used.

  1. OBJECTIVE:

These Terms define the rights and obligations between the Editor of the Site and the User as defined in the preamble to this Agreement.

  1. ACCESS TO THE SITE – ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS

The Site is accessible free of charge anywhere to any User having access to the Internet. All costs incurred by the User to access the Site (hardware, software, Internet connection, etc.) are their own responsibility.

 

By accessing the Site, the User accepts the Terms of Use. The terms of the GTU may be modified at any time by the Editor without these changes requiring any prior information from the User. The GTU and their modifications involve the User, it is therefore recommended to the User to regularly consult the GTU to take note of the latest version of the GTU put online.

  1. DATA COLLECTION
  2. PERSONAL DATA

Navigation of the Site may be carried out without the entry of User information.
Certain services provided by the Site (including “contact” section), may however require the entry by the User of personal data to allow the Editor to respond to his/her request, including last name, first names, postal address, email, or phone number.

The User acknowledges and agrees that the personal information about him or her communicated by him or her on the Site may be collected and processed by the Editor for non-commercial exploitation.
In accordance with the “Informatique et Libertés” law of January 6, 1978 amended by the law “LCEN” of August 6, 2004, the User has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data about him/herself, by writing to the address below:
a.morel@elephant-groupe.com

  1. COOKIES

When browsing the Site, the User’s login terminal (computer, tablet, smart phone, etc.) automatically records each transaction in a specific file where the User’s computer is identified by its IP address (cookies) When this happens, some standard data (IP addresses, operating system, browser, etc.) is communicated to the Editor. This automatic collection may possibly monitor the general activity of the Site and in no way the identification of the User. The User has the option of erasing the cookies stored on his login terminal in order to permanently delete the information they contain. They can also oppose the registration of cookies by reconfiguring their browsers.

A notice is available on the CNIL website at the following address: https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser

  1. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Site and the elements that compose it (texts, photos, videos, music, applications, brands, logos, graphic design, domain name and all other distinctive signs appearing on the Site) are the property of GROUPE ELEPHANT or appear on the site with the consent of the rights holders concerned.

Any reproduction, representation, adaptation, imitation, distribution, and / or partial or total use of the Site and/or its elements for any purpose, whether free or paid, and by any means whatsoever without the agreement prior written notice from GROUPE ELEPHANT is forbidden.

The creation of hypertext links to the Site by the User is possible provided that it does not affect the material or moral interests of the Editor and its affiliates, it does not create confusion on the source services and/or contents.

  1. RESPONSABILITIES

The Editor declines all responsibility in case of abusive or illicit use or exploitation of all or part of the content of the Site. The Editor’s responsibility cannot be held liable for any errors, lack of availability of the Site, or presence of viruses on the Site. It is the responsibility of each User to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software from virus contamination.

In the event that the Site offers references or hypertext links redirecting to websites published by third parties, the Editor will in no way be held responsible for the content of such sites, its evolutions, updates or content and can not be held responsible for any damage or injury that may result to the User.

The Site may evolve, be interrupted temporarily or permanently and without prior notice to the User. The Editor makes no commitment to maintain permanent and uninterrupted access to the Site.

  1. APPLICABLE LAW – COMPETENT JURISDICTIONS

The Site, its content and these Terms are governed by French law. Any dispute relating to the application, interpretation or non-compliance of these will be the responsibility of the competent courts of Paris.

ELEPHANT

ELEPHANT

Elephant

Nos

Mentions Légales

Mentions légales

Editeur du site :

GROUPE ELEPHANT S.A.R.L
Capital social : 1 244 000 €
Siège social : 5-7 rue de Milan – 75009 Paris
RCS Paris B 490 716 131
Tel : +33 (0)1 56 21 37 37

Directeurs de la publication :

Monsieur Thierry BIZOT, Co-Gérant
Monsieur Emmanuel CHAIN, Co-Gérant

Hébergeur du site:

SOPHINFO
79 rue Guillaume Lecointe – 76140 PETIT QUEVILLY,

Graphisme et développement du site :

AGENCE VIENS-LÀ
68, rue des Archives,  75003 Paris
Tel : 01 42 36 34 53 – Email : fred@viens-la.com

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION

  1. DEFINITIONS :
« CGU » : Désigne les Conditions générales d’utilisation du Site.
« Editeur » : Désigne la Société GROUPE ELEPHANT dont les informations légales figurent sur la présente page.
« Site » : Désigne le présent site internet et l’ensemble des pages qu’il contient, disponible à partir de l’adresse http://www.elephant-groupe.com/
« Utilisateur » : désigne la personne qui accède au Site quel que soit les moyens et terminaux utilisés.
  1. OBJET :
Les présentes CGU définissent les droits et obligations entre d’une part l’Editeur du Site, et d’autre part l’Utilisateur tels que définis en préambule des présentes.
  1. ACCES AU SITE – ACCEPTATION DES CGU
Le Site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout Utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet. Tous les frais supportés par l’Utilisateur pour accéder au Site (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion Internet, etc.) sont à sa charge exclusive.
En accédant au Site, l’Utilisateur signifie son acceptation des CGU. Les termes des CGU peuvent être modifiés à tout moment par l’Editeur sans que ces modifications nécessitent une quelconque information préalable de l’Utilisateur. Les CGU et leurs modifications engagent l’Utilisateur. Il est en conséquence recommandé à l’Utilisateur de consulter régulièrement les CGU afin de prendre connaissance de la dernière version des CGU mise en ligne.
  1. COLLECTE DE DONNEES
  2. Données personnelles
La navigation sur le Site peut s’effectuer sans saisie des informations nominatives de l’Utilisateur.
Certains services fournis par le Site (notamment rubrique « contact »), peuvent toutefois nécessiter la saisie par l’Utilisateur de données à caractère personnel afin de permettre à l’Editeur de répondre à sa demande, et notamment ses nom, prénoms, coordonnées postales, mails, ou téléphoniques.
L’Utilisateur reconnait et accepte que les informations à caractère personnel le concernant communiqués par lui sur le Site puissent être collectées et traitées par l’Editeur pour une exploitation non commerciale.
Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi « LCEN » du 6 août 2004, l’Utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant, en écrivant à l’adresse suivante :
  1. Cookies
Lors de la navigation sur le Site, le terminal de connexion de l’Utilisateur (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, etc.) enregistre automatiquement chaque opération dans un fichier spécifique où l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur est identifié par son adresse IP (cookies). A cette occasion, certaines données standards (adresses IP, système d’exploitation, navigateur, etc.) sont communiquées à l’Editeur. Cette collecte automatique permet éventuellement de surveiller l’activité générale du Site et aucunement l’identification nominative de l’Utilisateur. L’Utilisateur dispose de la faculté d’effacer les cookies stockés sur son terminal de connexion afin de supprimer définitivement les informations qu’ils contiennent. Il dispose également de la faculté de s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en reconfigurant son navigateur.
Une notice est disponible sur le site de la CNIL à l’adresse suivante : https://www.cnil.fr/fr/cookies-les-outils-pour-les-maitriser
  1. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
Le Site et les éléments qui le composent (textes, photos, vidéos, musiques, applications, marques, logos, charte graphique, nom de domaine et tous autres signes distinctifs apparaissant sur le Site) sont la propriété du GROUPE ELEPHANT ou figurent sur le site avec l’accord des ayants droits concernés.
Toute reproduction, représentation, adaptation, imitation, diffusion, et/ou utilisation partielle ou totale du Site et/ou de ses éléments à quelque fin que ce soit, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, et par quelque moyen que ce soit sans l’accord préalable et écrit de GROUPE ELEPHANT est interdite.
La création de liens hypertextes en direction du Site par l’Utilisateur est possible à condition qu’elle ne porte pas atteinte aux intérêts matériels ou moraux de l’Editeur et de ses sociétés affiliées, qu’elle ne crée pas de confusion sur la source des services et/ou contenus.
  1. RESPONSABILITÉ
L’Editeur décline toute responsabilité en cas d’utilisation ou d’exploitation abusive ou illicite de tout ou partie du contenu du Site. La responsabilité de l’Editeur ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée en cas d’éventuelles erreurs, d’absence de disponibilité du Site, ou de présence de virus sur le Site. Il appartient à chaque Utilisateur de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées afin de protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination de virus.
Dans l’hypothèse où le Site proposerait des références ou des liens hypertextes redirigeant vers des sites internet édités par des tiers, l’Editeur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de la teneur desdits sites, de ses évolutions, mises à jour ou contenus et ne pourra être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage ou préjudice qui pourrait en résulter pour l’Utilisateur.
Le Site peut évoluer, être interrompu temporairement ou définitivement et ce sans notification préalable de l’Utilisateur. L’Editeur ne prend aucun engagement de maintenir un accès permanent et ininterrompu au Site.
  1. DROIT APPLICABLE – JURIDICTIONS COMPETENTES
Le Site, son contenu et les présentes CGU sont régis par la loi française. Tout litige lié à l’application, l’interprétation ou l’inexécution des présentes sera du ressort des juridictions compétentes de Paris.